Blogia
familia777

Ios.Samurai.Siege:.Alliance.Wars.Full.Hack.Mod.Cheat.Engine.Bug.rar

https://firstgamehack.com/game-643798619.html

 

 

Bag of Diamonds / size: 155688960 / Lead an army of Samurai, Ninjas, and fantastic monsters of the East to glory! Build your village into a mighty stronghold! Raise powerful armies! Fight against other players! / 4,3 of 5 Stars / Publish dates: 2013-09-30 / Author: Space Ape Games / Battle with Ninjas & Dragons. My allaince was on Twitter. How to upgrade troops. Samurai seige is better then clash of clans. Bro how do I upgrade my troops to a higher level please help. Heya man, love all your vidz, especially when I first started the game a few months back your mission vidz helped me heaps. Now I need to hijack this vid and translate it into Viet for all my clan memebrs, hope that's ok with u.

Hi, how can you have over 200 men army, 15 ninja + 6 rams + 4 commander + 75 archer + 40 Mongol is like 220 men, i dont know how you get that, dont tell me you hacking brother lol. How can you play it in ur computer? using bluestacks. Great videos on Samurai Siege. They are very useful. Thx so much. This game is as like clash of clan. Anybody notice that the commanders r lower level but stronger than mongols. Ok, how do we get lvl 5 Mongols. Ho do you upgrade troops. @bru xelles more videos, like. Nice video very informal. Hack,lo raro es que solo hay hack en single player. Battlefront. Wow seems like its working. Make a video with all dragons and healers. D Or all dragons. D. Are you still in this alliance. What is the program. Comment t'as eu Cydia? Peux-tu faire un tuto pour avoir Cydia? Merci.

What is worth buying from the onyx shop

Lol, IMPOSSIBRU. Never works.

How do you get good walls so quickly

What is better? mongols or onis lvl 5. I used a 2nd account to do the first 20 or so missions, since I didn't record those on my main account. My 2nd account is only up to Z Day. HELLO EVERYONE PLZ JOIN No Easy Way Ou we might not be the best alliance but the majority is EXTREAMLY active and your donation request won't be there for long. As the shogun, I invite you all and as far as the beginners are concerned, you are welcome. Hey destroyer74. I just joined your alliance to ask u some questions about the war. I didn't planned to stay in your alliance. My game account is Sooyeon. Thanks. And by the way destroyer, all of your videos are amazing.

Did you email the Apes? Its probably useless because they only care about the top big money players! Watch the replay again sometimes they are weird and show different things each time you play it. This game is a clash of clans wanabe. Anyone who plays this game has not seen clash of clans yet. Thanks for the tips, i didn't know that u can research and upgrade the same time. Dumb game. Does the territories wp worth changes depending on the level you play at.

Rondochini.localinfo.jp/posts/6053648 How did you have so much money to upgrade walls. WHY NO VILLAGE REVIEWS. Need a hack for hay day or perfect kick. What level is this castle. Oh ok thanks, i really like your vids u help me on coc (town hall 8 lvl 76 farming) bad loot sadly) and I started playing this game u help me on every lvl thanks so much.

No more wasting real money after seeing this.

Really?if this game was made by the creators of clash of clans

Galaxy on Fire 3 Full Movie amazon kickass No Sing Up Destroyer... Do you know how i can play this app in my pc? Thanks. Love samurai seige ❤❤❤. Good day destroyer, are still in sg merlions? Bcoz ur name is not there... Are u in the other alliance? Pls. Rply. Do you use multiple account because your essence only 1.803.000 but you need 1.850.000 essence for get oni mission. in your other video you already in mission big cat. http://arinlare.mihanblog.com/post/2

Great game very well realize and very adictif. Join our alliance BLUE TIGER. Alan Jeffrey: for some reason I can't reply directly to your comment) Castle8 is worse off for war points, I mostly see 13wp now, as opposed to 18wp at Castle7. The only reason why I went to castle8 was because everything was max level (except my walls. You only get 2 extra defensive towers which won't really help you much, but the level 5 troops will surely win more battles.

Boom Beach is way better. Ѕ op υѕιng own accoυn o co en .yoυ ѕca any people ғυcĸ yoυ don worĸ.don ry ιѕ. ιѕ ιѕ clιcĸ aι. The reason your alliance gets 20 cristals is because the alliance overall honor is below 10000. When it is over 10k you start to get 30 cristals for winning a war. Hello, you said that placing a blockades gives a handicap to ANY alliance? That doesn't seem right. did you mean any alliance except yours. Does the cost to upgrade structures & walls increase as your castle level increases as i foolishly rushed to castle level 9 without hardly upgrading anything and now find that it seems to be really expensive to upgrade everything,even low level walls are a pain to upgrade.

I'm still collecting resources and finishing off my collectors and new TH10 towers, but not farming anymore since the raid resources really suck. Waiting for Clan Wars. Great Job. Thanks. A before and after. Use a freeze scroll right as you destroy the pit and the demons go down quickly. I think it's something wrong with your mic, there is a super high pitched noise on all your latest videos. Are u all out of ure mined its online game it cant be hack with luky patcher it on work on rooted devise whith game killer. This is some awesome things man. Arinlare.mihanblog.com/post/1

Awesome. Love your videos, how would someone be able to join your alliance or one of your affiliated groups. This is what happend with over 2,000 honor. Can I join your alliance. It works excellent people, just do the offer correctly and youre good. Thank you. Tu sabes cual video estoy viendo. Comment faire pour avoir des points imod gales gratos. I laughed way too hard when he used his rams hahaha. It's SAMURAI (SAMORAI) not (SAMYURAI) are you kidding me fool. It's work but it's have success and failure OK just knock it off but your lucky hahaha you have cheat me I have cheat too so don't worry on hating.

Did something happened? It'd been 10 days since this vid. Thanks to the inventor. Why are ninjas good defeating jade lions. Thanx for really helps me a lot. pls keep sharing too. Can I join your alliance? I'm loyal not that much active since I'm still playing coc and this and im a good donater.


Cant even wait for the results.
Do you play on the computer and if you do what website is it.
Are the bases you attack the same for each player? Wouldn't this have an unfair advantage to some alliances.

Great video Destroyer. Thank you for the information. Ya lo aplique pero no me da los diamantes y si se agrega la compra. How are you suppose to defend against that. Eeeeyaaaa. Hi destroyer, thanks because of your walkthrough of this game I could progress further, now currently level 7 base. Could you review my base and give some tips on farming and attacking high level base, my Alliance name Malaysian, Base name ZEED. Thanks and keep up the video. All the best. My clan name is aussie bonnie. How do you skip a screensaver after the battle. Do u have a vid that explain how to best use troops on offense. I have L4 troops now. Just looking for some help on offense and your opinion of what works best and what types of villages are best to attack and ones to stay clear of.

Can your alliance. Your gems aren't changing. Who u want to cheat... Thanks so much u help beyond help! And also u said u use reflector in one of the vids did u buy it or do u use try. Just wondering what castle are you at. How do u get so 800 honer i can't even get past 700. Nice Trap. good job  mate ! XD. Awesome vid man. Unlimitedevrithong. Are the Conquest Wars only for a limited time or are they here to stay? Cause in the news it said the last war can be declared on August something; sorry don't remember the date. Plz tell me they are here to stay.


Clash of clans vid m8.

Thank you for this. How do u upgrade ur warriors from lv 1.

Why can't zoom my cute troop

Which lvl are your mongols. How do you upgrade troops. Does it work on iphone though. Ripoff of coc. Man i have the same android as u but i have an tab. Mine says not enough troops Help. Peks meks you are the greatest. Power director.

How would I do the death trap with a lvl5 Castle

Are the bases UI villages that are pre prepared or actual random ghost villages from players. Can Shogun have any control of donate players in alliance into warchest. Doesn't work man. Can you just retreat after gaining a star and still not lose and keep your men that you did not put in? it looks like thats what you did on the last battle. I cant pass the beginning, the enemies don't die and they don't take down the towers. Help. This is fake all names are ghost. What is the camp that u use from shop. You are so stupid. showing a video that demostrates that the method you explained doesn't work. very nice. Also, do blockades and rally flags have a timer on them or are they permanent until that village is conquered by a clan. How did you get 3000 gems. It did not work. Fantastic man thank you for the help you keep it up you're helping the community a lot.


When Supercell have something worthy added to the game, then i'll have something to show.

Use Kinemaster as a video editor! Its really good. You can trim, crop, add images, text, animate the text and images way more. Jaja never seen any hack on this video jajajja. Faakeeee. Thus dosent work. You are in saigon relax. YO! destroyer I am minipantz from your coc clan, i just wanted to say sorry i have been inactive but i started playing this game and now im really stuck in it so thats why. Great vid. I have come across so many people from Merlion Force its crazy I'm only a level 17 but destroyer if i ever come across your base ill definitely leave a sign can you show us battle recordings from the tournament :how to get quick war points.

How much you pay for diamonds. What is that skull on top of one of your walls. Fixe it bugs bugs bugs bugs bugs. Join my alliance its Puma it has red dagers. Non funziona è ho fatto uguale a te che rabbia. Nawww that's not possible. Is this conquest war effect the war streak for an alliace if they win or lose a war? Thx bro... I play Samurai siege and Clash of clans. I wanna copy that epic kingdom build. You can repel any attack. Unless they have dragons they can do some dps.

Is there a way for generals and/or shogun to track individual team members donations to the war chest? There has to be some kind of record. Wow. thats fast. As usual your video is very insightful. Thanks for sharing this. It really helped me out. Is the energy a alliance thing or does each player get a separate 5. Do you live in Singapore? Me too. Great video destroyer. Not work. any more hack. Wait it not working. THIS IS AWESOME MAN. Brah. no gems were even added. http://grazalidlan.parsiblog.com/Posts/3/Ps3+pay+cheap+Alisa+Bingo+hack+online+legit+free+for+apple+glitc/

Probably a DC. Episode. When you going to finish it. My lucky patcher doesnt have toggles !i download lot of lucky patcher but non of them dont have toggles.i download same version as u but still it doesnt rsion 4.1.9 cant u put ur apk on blog. Hey destroyer. I have a level 5 castle and have unlocked mongols. Can you help me with some strategies because I find I lose often. Plz subscribe to my channel and ur vid was great. It doesnt work. Can i join youre alliance for just the event of ice jade lion, please consult with your leader.i will be very grateful, although i am only level name is The Good Hitler. i am a fan of your youtube channel.

Lol. Good job. When are you going to to check others' villages again? Can you help me? I rarely play, and when I try, I suck at it. I'm level 21 (I think. Could i do this hack on my account?i mean. can i load diamonds on my account. Don't hate on samurai siege. I was level 17 with many things and got dial to take this shit and it did not work and I am from scratch in my village. Anđ you named Ati. This game is such a copy of clash of clans. Creator of this video-please play clash of clans and post videos, you will get more views and the game will also provide more enjoyment. No it does not.

Just lowered the prices really dude and didn't work. The link is gone. 100% Hack because he's using unlimited troops that he can only see it but not you. How about old war mode. Thanks u!it worked for me. can I use it for Castle Clash? please answer.

Awesome tutorials mate!  very grateful for all your work

Would it work if I wait for some time. Its fake guys. How the fk do you even battle anyone? There seems to be no way to select a battle. Did you quit coc. SAMURAI SIEGE IS A COPY OF CLASH OF CLANS. I'm only a level 17 my ing is newbie.

Kiero ese fondo de pantalla animado alguien digame pls como lo pongo

He warned u. 6:30 who is that man. Samurai was made before clash guys so clash is a copy of castle clash and samurai seige. I three starred this level using 16 oni trolls 4 rams and 4 commanders and the rest archers starting from the top left. Still the same amt. Where's the change.

Nice job ! Keep up the good work. Ya me too. You know they have fire demons now. Can I join you alliance. Doesn't work, event in the video it show nothing. Great tutorial brother. It didn't work your gem weren't going up. Samurai siege the best games. You r hitting a lot of money from cheeting on us cause its not true and whenever we download an app u will get mony exchange for your work.

Yep, you only lose the troops that you deploy

Premier. Omg I was in that clan 'Australia' and I remember fighting with sgp warriors... Nice though. Tu film avec quoi. Just a question I have seen many boss cannons during wars and was wondering if they expire. I love you Bro. ur make this game funny and possibly for anyone not understand the best ways to complete. I like this game because I see ur chanel Ur a Best player in samurai siege. Comment faire pour acheter les point pour imodgame. Clash of clan is more real.

This game looks so stupid 😂😂😂😂

Are you able to split up your alliance players and attack 2 territories at once. Bruh it worked. This was hilarious to watch. JA JA JA! Space Ape put a virus on your S* t! Bro update, Update. https://gokawariza.amebaownd.com/posts/6053626 Any tips on how to get coins, essence, and gems easily? My alliance isn't too good at wars, so I can't get gems, and I'm not that great at fights(I just started the game and my latest troop is the archer. Your tutorials have helped me get that far BTW. I want to upgrade my dojo, carpenter, and blacksmith. I also want to unlock the Ancient Temple, but like I said, I suck at the game. Plz help me.

If we get only 5 energy then how do we manage to get high wp like 3k+ like you did... since the energy can't be purchased and time is limited. Awesome. I will test it out and see what happens. I'm not sure you can upgrade temple and demon at the same time. This games the most unbalanced game. I like clash of clans and i like that to.

What device do you use, it takes me sometimes over minute to go from one base to another

Men your so good at this. but i am surprised that you took down higher level villages and messed up on the the lower level once. http://arinlare.mihanblog.com/post/3 Anyone looking for a good active clan join (300 clan) or our big brother clan (Spartan clan. thank you and I'm sorry destroyer if you feel I disrespected you by posting this on your just need a few more active and loyal players. Hola amigo sera que no puede traducirse a espaňol. y mas despacio.

My alliance is wondering if normal wars will stay. How are the opponents decided? Is it the same system as before. Posts/2/On+Playstation+Official+From+Proxy+Apple+Hack+Codes+Smash+Hit/ You were in a plane when you make this video. Ok this is fake he used an app called xmod for this vid.

I bought it. The paid version just lets you record longer than 10 minutes. But clash of clan did not baan this game? is the same copy of their game. Do you buy gems. This is fake video. Why not just use Oni trolls wit commanders and archers. That all I used to beat the lvl. Lvl 3 samurai, trolls and archers  and commanders. all lvl 3.

0 comentarios